Hi guys!

image

Hi all! I know I have been a bit MIA and I am sorry and miss you guys!  Mom has been going through things so hasn’t been able to help me keep up. I know there is no way I will be able to catch up so I will jump in when I can. Not a lot has gone on for me and the other furries.  Life as usual which includes napping! 

image

Then we had flea treatment day. I myself am not a fan of it but Luna is horrified by it. She balks but Mom usually come out the victor! Poor Luna is tramatised for the first few hours l, but it is for our own good.

image

image

Luv ya!

Posted on August 1, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Hi Winter, so glad you were feeling up to posting. I have missed you. Your fursibs and you look so happy.

    (((Shoko)))

    Like

  2. Oh gosh – I know that flea treatment thing is NOT a fun thing to go through but hopefully everyone will feel better being “flea-less” !!

    We’ll see you whenever you can peep your head out the door….don’t worry – we’ll be here!!

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

  3. Hi Winter, We sure have missed you. You are looking flooffily adorable. We don’t like the flea treatment either and as soon as we hear that little tube open, we run UTB. The humans have to sneak up on us when we are sleeping. Hope to see you again soon. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

  4. Hope all is well, have a great weekend.

    Like

  5. Hi Winter! It is so good to see you two! Come out to visit when you can 🙂 Tell Mom to hang in there!
    Marty

    Like

  6. Hey you guys!! Good to see you. We don’t have fleas here, thank Cod.

    Like

  7. Hi Winter! We’ve never had flea treatments so we don’t know what that’s like. But if you have fleas, we know it’s necessary!

    Like

  8. Oh boy have I missed u! Wassup? So what if you’ve been gone a while, I still wanna know what u & ur mommy have been up to!! Most likely no good…😁

    Love u & mommy too!! ❤️❤️

    Like

  9. Hi sweetie! I’m the same way when the human does my flea treatment… But I’m always glad she did it later. You look beautiful!💖

    Like

  10. Hi sweetie! We missed you! 🙂 You look beautiful! 😀 xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    Like

  11. Kitty Cat Chronicles

    It’s so good to see you, Winter!! Hope you and Luna and Mom are all doing well. Flea treatment – ick! Glad you both made it out okay.

    Like

  12. Aaaaw Poor Luna. Hope evewfin’ gets stwaightened out and better fur yous mommy soon.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

    Like

Leave a comment

The Girl Who Games

living for the next update

Jeanne Owens, author

Blog about author Jeanne Owens and her writing

Sand Spring Chesapeakes

5 Chesapeakes, 4 Furangel's AND Bones the kitty.

BellaDharma & BellaSita'ss PURRFECT PAD

~~~BELLA GIRLSS FUR EVER~~~

Sticky and Co.

A Doll's life

Sushi's Diary

A Doll's life

The Cat On My Head

A Doll's life

Sticky and Co.

A Doll's life

Cat Blogosphere

We cats are taking over the innernets!

Piglove

Adventures of Bacon and Friends

idiotpruf

The blog that prevents scurvy...as long as you eat orange slices while you read it.

moggiepurrs

By Beverly J. Harvey -- This site is all about CATS!

jaspersdoggyworld

Adventures of a Maremma dog

Underneath The Shell

The life of 4 turtles, but only 1 is still alive now

Midnight Calico Farm

One Family's Journey into Farm Life

Sunlit Days of Happiness

Lady and the Puppy

BHIB Equestrian

Photo-journalism from around the equestrian world